Hello world!

I am a Brazilian woman married to an Englishman and living in the United Kingdom since 1995. I used to be a research botanist in Brazil but after moving to the UK I became a freelance translator and interpreter. In 2010 I founded PortVitoria, a big picture magazine about themes that are relevant to the Western culture in general and to the worldwide luso-hispanophone communities in particular. Visit PortVitoria.com to find more about me.

One thought on “Hello world!

Leave a Reply

